Contact Us

Village Facilities

VILLAGE HALL
120 Barrington Ave
East Dundee, IL 60118

POLICE DEPARTMENT
115 E 3rd Street
East Dundee, IL 60118

THE DEPOT - VISITOR CENTER
319 N River Street
East Dundee, IL 60118

VILLAGE GARAGE
446 Elgin Ave
East Dundee, IL 60118

WASTEWATER TREATMENT FACILITY
401 and 448 Elgin Ave
East Dundee, IL 60118

Get in touch with the Village Board and Staff.


Public Works

401 Elgin Avenue
East Dundee, IL 60118
T: (847) 426-2822, extension 4.

Village Hall
120 Barrington Avenue
East Dundee, IL 60118
T: (847) 426-2822
F: (847) 586-5021

View Maps
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email
VILLAGE BOARD Lael Miller Village President lmiller@eastdundee.net
VILLAGE BOARD Scott Andresen Village Trustee sandresen@eastdundee.net
VILLAGE BOARD Scott Kunze Village Trustee skunze@eastdundee.net
VILLAGE BOARD Jeff Lynam Village Trustee jlynam@eastdundee.net
VILLAGE BOARD Kathleen Mahony Village Trustee kmahony@eastdundee.net
VILLAGE BOARD Dan Selep Village Trustee dselep@eastdundee.net
VILLAGE BOARD Kristen Wood Village Trustee kwood@eastdundee.net
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT Jennifer Johnsen Village Administrator jjohnsen@eastdundee.net
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT Brad Mitchell Assistant Village Administrator bmitchell@eastdundee.net
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT Amanda Rafter Management Analyst arafter@eastdundee.net
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT Katherine Diehl Village Clerk/Admin. Assistant kdiehl@eastdundee.net
FINANCE DEPARTMENT Brandiss Martin Finance Director/Treasurer bmartin@eastdundee.net
FINANCE DEPARTMENT Ismael Jimenez Assistant Finance Director ijimenez@eastdundee.net
FINANCE DEPARTMENT Tracy Johnson Finance Assistant tjohnson@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT George Carpenter Police Chief gcarpenter@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT Schenita Stewart Deputy Chief sstewart@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT John Haase Patrol Sergeant jhaase@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT Andrew Ritter Patrol Sergeant aritter@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT Jessica Marinos Detective jmarinos@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT Alex Villagomez Records Clerk avillagomez@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT Esther Ramirez Records Clerk eramirez@eastdundee.net
BUILDING DEPARTMENT Chris Ranieri Building Inspector cranieri@eastdundee.net
BUILDING DEPARTMENT Gail Hess Administrative Assistant ghess@eastdundee.net
BUILDING DEPARTMENT Brad Mitchell Planning & Zoning Coordinator bmitchell@eastdundee.net
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT Phil Cotter Public Works Director pcotter@eastdundee.net
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT Gregg Goetz Public Works Operations Superintendent ggoetz@eastdundee.net